A rather busy weekend…

ImageImage

This weekend was, shall we say interesting. As well as seeing old friends from Uni I haven’t seen in years, I also went to the For Books Sake 2nd Birthday Bash, which was fabulous. I met a lot of fascinating people, including writers and creatives from all over The North, saw some performances from Zoe Lambert and Claire Robertson, and was gutted when I was called back home to Leeds. Thanks to Jane and the team for a lovely night and I hope the raffle prizes were wonderful!

I am so so so lucky to have the best friends in the world, and live in the best city in the world, and live in the best part of the best city in the world. LS4 life, innit.

This is for Lu xxx

Image

Leave a Reply

